Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Calendar

10/6/2017 » 10/8/2017
FPS 2017 Fall CME Meeting

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
2017 NAMI Florida Annual Conference & Meeting
9/22/2017 » 9/23/2017
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
PCSS-O Webinar: Demystifying Drug Interactions with Combined Analgesics Across Therapeutic Classes
9/19/2017
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Anxiety: Advanced Techniques for Primary Care and Psychiatry
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
APA Free Webinar on PTSD, Pain, and Opioid Use Disorder on August 22
8/22/2017
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Webinar - Exit Strategy: Planning for the Unexpected Closure of your Practice
7/27/2017
Time: 2:00 PM est
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
NSU GREAT GEC's 2017 Interprofessional Geriatrics Training Institute
5/16/2017 » 7/7/2017
Time: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
FPS 2017 Spring CME Meeting
3/31/2017 » 4/2/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
FPS 2017 Spring CME Meeting

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Free Webinar Disruptive Mood Dysregulation Disorder (DMDD)
3/15/2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

 
2017 Blueberry Horseshoe 5K, Fundraiser for NAMI Florida
2/19/2017
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Psychiatry Grand Rounds CME Program
2/17/2017
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
The Psychiatrist’s Toolbox and CME Over Brunch
2/11/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
The Psychiatrist’s Toolbox and CME Over Brunch

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
February is American Heart Month
2/1/2017 » 2/28/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In
Sign In securely