Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Calendar

9/7/2018 » 9/9/2018
FPS 2018 Fall CME

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Florida Health Alzheimer’s Disease Awareness and Research Symposium
6/7/2018 » 6/8/2018
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
USF Free Webinar "The Role of Telepsychiatry in Primary Care"
5/22/2018 » 5/23/2018
Time: 1:00pm
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
FPS 2018 Spring CME Meeting
4/13/2018 » 4/15/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
FPS 2018 Spring CME Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
HRSA Behavioral Health Virtual Job Fair
4/11/2018
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
ADAA 2018 ANXIETY AND DEPRESSION CONFERENCE
4/5/2018 » 4/8/2018
 

Friday, March 30, 2018

 
Free Webinar - USF, Florida Medicaid Drug Management Program for Behavioral Health
3/30/2018
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
CADDRA presents ADHD 2018 - Exploring the Horizons
3/24/2018
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
2017 NAMI Florida Annual Conference & Meeting
9/22/2017 » 9/23/2017
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
PCSS-O Webinar: Demystifying Drug Interactions with Combined Analgesics Across Therapeutic Classes
9/19/2017
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Anxiety: Advanced Techniques for Primary Care and Psychiatry
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
APA Free Webinar on PTSD, Pain, and Opioid Use Disorder on August 22
8/22/2017
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Webinar - Exit Strategy: Planning for the Unexpected Closure of your Practice
7/27/2017
Time: 2:00 PM est
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
NSU GREAT GEC's 2017 Interprofessional Geriatrics Training Institute
5/16/2017 » 7/7/2017
Time: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Classified Ads