Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search

Webinar: Opioid Use Disorders and Criminal Justice Involvement

Chapter Presidents

Chapter Presidents 2018-2019

Central FloridaEdmundo I. Rivera, MD, FAPA
Orange, Osceola and Seminole Counties

Jacksonville - Amit K. Vijapura, MD, FAPA
Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau and St. Johns Counties

North Central FloridaSarah M. Fayad, MD, FAPA
Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette,
Levy, Marion, Putnam, Suwanee and Union Counties

Palm BeachAbbey Strauss, MD, DLFAPA
Palm Beach County

South FloridaPatricia Junquera, MD, FAPA
Dade and Monroe Counties

Tampa Bay AreaDebra Barnett, MD, DFAPA
Hernandez, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas and Polk Counties

Sign In