Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search

Online CME: Physician Wellness

Online CME: Psychiatric Practice During COVID-19

9/25/2020 » 9/27/2020
Fall 2020 CME Meeting & EXPO

News & Press: News from APA

APA Announces Winners of 2017 Election

Wednesday, February 15, 2017  
Share |

APA Announces Winners of 2017 Election

APA’s Committee of Tellers has approved the following results of APA’s 2017 national election. Please note that these results are considered public but not official until approved by the Board of Trustees at its meeting March 4-5.

Altha J. Stewart, M.D.

Philip R. Muskin, M.D., M.A.

Minority/Underrepresented Representative (M/UR) Trustee
Ramaswamy Viswanathan, M.D., D.M.Sc.

Area 2 Trustee
Vivian B. Pender, M.D.

Area 5 Trustee
Jenny Boyer, M.D., Ph.D., J.D.

Resident-Fellow Member Trustee-Elect
Tanuja Gandhi, M.D.

Complete results of the election will be reported in the March 3 issue of Psychiatric News.

Sign In

Classified Ads